NOTICE OF EARLY VOTING PRECINCT AND HOURS PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION

To the qualified electors of THE CITIES of Corunna, Durand, Laingsburg and Perry and, THE TOWNSHIPS of Antrim, Bennington, Burns, Caledonia Charter, Fairfield, Hazelton, Middlebury, New Haven, Owosso Charter, Perry, Rush, Sciota, Shiawassee, Venice, Vernon and Woodhull in THE COUNTY OF SHIAWASSEE, STATE OF MICHIGAN

Notice is hereby given according to the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Shiawassee and the aforementioned municipalities and under authority granted in Public Act 81 of 2023, that the location of the early voting site for the 2024 Presidential Primary Election (except the City of Owosso) will be the following:

SGT CLAY W. REEVE'S VETERANS CENTER
(voting entrance in the back)

1042 NORTH SHIAWASSEE STREET
CORUNNA, MI 48817

All qualified electors in the aforementioned municipalities have the right to mark a ballot and deposit the ballot in a tabulator beginning the second Saturday before an election and ending the Sunday before the election. Early voting will be available at the early voting site for the following hours:

Day 1	Caturday	Fobruary 17, 2024	0.00 a m ta F.00 n m
Day 1	Saturday	February 17, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 2	Sunday	February 18, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 3	Monday	February 19, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 4	Tuesday	February 20, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 5	Wednesday	February 21, 2024	10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Day 6	Thursday	February 22, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 7	Friday	February 23, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 8	Saturday	February 24, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Day 9	Sunday	February 25, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

This Notice is given on behalf of the City and Township Clerks of Shiawassee County, in accordance with Section 9.1 of the Agreement for Election Services between the County of Shiawassee and the aforementioned municipalities (except the City of Owosso). If you have questions, please contact your City or Township Clerk, or call the County Clerk's Office at 989-743-2242, option 1.

Caroline D. Wilson, Shiawassee County Clerk

Lauren Kuechman, Elections Clerk